Lighthouse Photographers Agency logo

Contact

Eduardo Sayas
eduardo@lh-photoagency.com


Director
Ester Gallen
ester@lh-photoagency.com


Management & Photo Production
Tamara Bucio
tamara@lh-photoagency.com


Production
Meri Tuñí
production@lh-photoagency.com


Graphic Design
Irene van der Steen
irene@lh-photoagency.com


Art Department
artdepartment@lh-photoagency.com


Accounting Department
accounting@lh-photoagency.com

Passeig de Gràcia 37, 2º 2ª
08007 Barcelona - Spain
T +34 934 872 329
hello@lh-photoagency.com