Contact

CEO

Eduardo Sayas

Eduardo@lh-photoagency.com

Director

Ester Gallen

Ester@lh-photoagency.com

Deputy Director

Pilar Grosso

Pilar@lh-photoagency.com

Executive Producer

Carmen Jimenez

Carmen@lh-photoagency.com

Business Development

Oriol Elcacho

Oriol@lh-photoagency.com

Business Management

Sandra Ferrer

Sandra@lh-photoagency.com

Management &

Photo Production

Barcelona

Tamara Bucio

Tamara@lh-photoagency.com

Madrid

Cayetana Villegas

Cayetana@lh-photoagency.com

Cristina Diéguez

Cristina@lh-photoagency.com

Artist Management

Anna Otero

Anna@lh-photoagency.com

Art Department

Accounting Department

Accounting@lh-photoagency.com

Passeig de Gràcia 37, 2º 1ª

08007 Barcelona - Spain

T +34 934 872 329

hello@lh-photoagency.com

Gran Vía 64 3º IZQ

28013 Madrid - Spain

T +34 910 889 102

hello@lh-photoagency.com