Contact

CEO

Eduardo Sayas

Eduardo@lh-photoagency.com

Director

Ester Gallen

Ester@lh-photoagency.com

Business Development

Oriol Elcacho

Oriol@lh-photoagency.com

Business Management

Sandra Ferrer

Sandra@lh-photoagency.com

Executive Producer

Carmen Jimenez

Carmen@lh-photoagency.com

Producer

Rebecca Watson

Rebecca@lh-photogency.com

Management &
Photo Production

Tamara Bucio

Tamara@lh-photoagency.com

Production

Meri Tuñí

Production@lh-photoagency.com

Artist Management

ANA PEREZ MARINA

Ana@lh-photoagency.com

Accounting Department

Accounting@lh-photoagency.com
T +34 932 722 433

Passeig de Gràcia 37, 2º 1ª

08007 Barcelona - Spain

T +34 934 872 329

hello@lh-photoagency.com

Gran Vía 64 3º IZQ

28013 Madrid - Spain

T +34 934 872 329

hello@lh-photoagency.com